Pre-Awards Jam # 1, Lil’ Red’s Longhorn Saloon, Ft. Worth, Tx.

27858290_10156120691374938_3611013869607419828_nHERE’S THE LINE UP
Opening Ceremony conducted by Ann Harwood Lucas AWA Disc Jockey of the year!!!
Taylor Rudd with opening Invocation.
Mikki Daniel Sings our National Anthem.
Caesar Ozuna Flag Bearer.
Followed by Pledge of Allegiance.
Ann Harwood Lucas will introduce Billy Bowles
Landon Dodd & The Dance Hall Drifters Finalist for Pure Country Group will be backing up these Artist in no particular order.
Penny Gilley Stanglin Host of The Penny Gilley Show
Carl Vaughan
Eugenia Roberts Hamilton
Cathy Whitten Finalist for Pure Country Female & Song. Owner of KSSL AWA Radio Station of the year.
Mikki Daniel Finalist Western Female
Dennis Paul Ledbetter Finalist Pure Country Song
Leslie Alexander = Leslie Tom. Finalist Pure Country Album.
Myra Rolen Finalist Pure Country Female
Chuck Cusimano Finalist Pure Country Male
Leddy Taylor Bragg Finalist Pure Country Female and Western Swing Female.
Garry Ash Finalist Pure Country Male and Western Swing Song.
Donna Richard Lynch = Richard Finalist Pure Country Album.
Billy Mata Mata Finalist Western Swing Male
Brad Howard Howard Finalist Pure Country Song
Cheryl Deserée Finalist Western Swing Female
Jeff Woolsey Finalist Pure Country Group
Will Banister Finalist Pure Country Song & Group.
Bobby Marquez Finalist Pure Country Male
Doug Boggs Finalist Western Swing Male
Lorraine Chavana Finalist Pure Country Female
Jay Parr Finalist Pure Country Song
Kim W. Blakey Finalist Western Swing Song & Album.

List of performers subject to change. We have Less time this year so it is much more limited. Thanks for your understanding.
Watch and R E A D My post for developing details and Listen to Swinging Country each Saturday Morning 10:AM – 12:PM CST U.S.A. Mobile App KSSL

Don’t forget Penny Gilley is Taping Artist Starting @ Noon that day March 14 till 5:30 Come out watch & Dance. I Hope to see you in Cowtown 121 West Exchange Fort Worth TX. Keep Swinging Country—